Liz’s homework

Standard

Part of Liz’s homework this week is something called “Creative Kettle Bones.”  (Yeah, I don’t know either)  Anyway, they’re word prompts.  I ask the questions, Liz answers them, and I write the answers down.

Here you go:

THE INGREDIENTS FOR A MAGIC POTION ARE…  Fruit, water, oil, a rainbow, and juice.

THE BEST HALLOWEEN COSTUME I EVER SAW WAS…  That costume of those monsters that say “mahna mahna” and I want to be that for Halloween.

I KNOW THE HOUSE ON THE CORNER IS HAUNTED BECAUSE… It has spooky stuff.

LAST NIGHT AS I WAS PASSING THE GRAVEYARD… I saw some bad guys bury some junk.

O.o ?!

One response »

Leave a Reply

