When Liz grows up

Standard

Every once in a while, I ask Liz what she’d like to do when she grows up. I get lots of fun answers:

-Have lots of girl babies and stay home and play with them
-Own a candy store
-Work at an amusement park
-Be on TV all the time
-Be a paramedic
-Work at daycare (“So you’ll have to buy me more daycare clothing, Mom…”)
-Be a doctor
-Do lots of science

Today’s answer takes the cake, though. I asked her what she’d like to do when she grows up, and she said “I want to be Heidi Klum.” O.o ?!

I asked her to explain, and she said, “Because she gets to have a fashion show and be on Sesame Street and fly on airplanes a whole lot and do lots of fashion.”

One response »

Leave a Reply

